Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Weather

Photos


Sponsors

Thank-you Sponsors

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





14u South  News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


2017 South Coaches Contacts Updated 6/17/2017
Town                        Manager                Phone            Email Address
Kingston                   Jeff Gauthier          339-832-2895     jeffgauthier@verizon.net
Rockland                   Eric Bolduc             774-217-9441    daderock@live.com
Plymouth                  Mike Flaherty         508-685-6614     mflaherty74@gmail.com
Norwell                     Scott Hohman        781-987-1063    psh0502@comcast.net
Marshfield                 Eric Fagerlund         617-352-8274   efagerlund@gmail.com
Halifax                     Dave Pitts             617-842-7204    dpitts@abextrans.com
Whitman Hanson        Tim Young             781-248-7880    youngs97@comcast.net
Brockton                  Cheryl Green          508-400-5016    cgreen@lu17jatc.org
Duxbury                   Kelly Laviolette      617-943-0258    kellylaviolette@gmail.com
Hanover                   Brad Martin           617-905-3347    cblkmartin@verizon.net 



Field Addresses Updated 6/17/2017
Halifax                    Vaughan Playground  540 Plymouth St Halifax MA
Rockland                  Rockland High School 1 Lt Col Duffy Way Rockland Ma
Plymouth                  Forges Field 83 Jordan Rd Plymouth Ma
Norwell                    Woodworth Memorial Field  3 Main St Norwell Ma
Marshfield                 Governor Winslow School 60 Regis Rd, Marshfield MA
Whitman Hanson         Whitman Middle School 100 Cothrell Ave Whitman Ma
Hanover                    Forge Pond Park 181 King St, Hanover MA
Kingston                   Opachinski Sports Complex, Pottle Street Kingston MA
Brockton                  Raymond Elementary School, 125 Oak St, Brockton MA
Duxbury                  Duxbury High School 130 St. George St, Duxbury MA



2016 Playoffs Updated 6/17/2017
Congratulations to Middleboro on winning the regular season championship!
Playoffs start next Tuesday at 530 pm. The brackets are updated under the tournament tab.
Seed 1 Middleboro
Seed 2 Marshfield Green
Seed 3 Norwell
Seed 4 Wareham.
Good Luck to everyone in the playoffs!
Please send me scores from Tuesday as soon as the game ends so that I can update the brackets.
Thank You
Dave