Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Weather

Photos


Sponsors

Thank-you Sponsors

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





  Town Reps Admin


2017 Town Reps Updated 5/8/2017
TOWN REP RESPONSIBILITIES:
  • The town Representative's primary responsibility to the league is attending the Board of Directors meetings in order to represent your town.
    • The Town Rep.'s primary responsibility to his /her town, is to communicate all the necessary information and business conducted at the SSSL meetings to their teams/coaches.
    • The Town Rep. will assist in resolving any issues not outlined or clarified in the Constitution and Bylaws.
    • Election or expulsion of new member towns.
    • Submit teams, rosters and fees for their town teams by the appointed date.
    • Sign and submit the SSSL Town Rep Acknowledgent Form.
  • Town Representative and/or with their coaches will be responsible for supplying and paying for a certified umpire.

2017

SSSL

TOWN  

  REPS

Town :

Name :

Phone :

E-mail :

Abington

Kevin D'Ambra

617-872-6803

Dambrakj@yahoo.com

Bridgewater

Eric Spatola

774-473-7106

eric44spa@comcast.net

Brockton

Kristy Duggan

774-826-6735

Kduggan24@comcast.net

Carver

Bob Middendorf

617-590-7486

r.middendorf@northeastern.edu

Cohasset

Brian Sasso

781-424-1273

brian_sasso@yahoo.com

Duxbury

Chris Maloney

 

chris_maloney@hotmail.com

East Bridgewater

Bob Schrader

617-571-1575

Robertschrader@rocketmail.com

Halifax

Pete Barone

339-832-7288

Barone1077@aol.com

Hanover

Dennis Toner

339-236-6385

dennistoner@hotmail.com

Hingham

John Morton

617-549-2415

jomorton@akamai.com

Holbrook

Christy Dolan

781-475-9887

csaling7@gmail.com

Kingston

Jeff Gauthier

339-832-2895

Jeff.Gauthier@fmr.com

Marshfield

Mark Germano

339-793-3528

mgermano916@gmail.com

Milton

Bill Vaughn

617-947-3456

bv51@comcast.net

Norwell

Bob Ward

617-212-2043

robert.ward3@comcast.net

Pembroke

Dan Baker

617-827-2704

Dannyb809@aol.com

Plymouth

Shelley Beatty

508-269-3107

beattyrealtors@hotmail.com

Quincy

Gregg Santoro

617-905-1245

greggsantoro@gmail.com 

Randolph

Dave Hansbury

617-347-8335

david.hansbury@comcast.net

Rockland

George Grass

774-283-1051

georgegrass61@yahoo.com

Scituate

Brian Gallerini

781-454-6116

bpgallerani@yahoo.com

South Braintree

Phil Berardinelli

781-589-1646

pberardi@beld.com

Wareham

Charles Young

774-257-7415

csyoung5@comcast.net

Weymouth

John Sellon

339-987-7854

john.sellon@eversource.com

Whitman/Hanson

Tim Young

781-248-7880

youngs97@comcast.net